<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Mail Fraud: Case Study</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.notsosecure.com/folder2/2008/02/14/mail-fraud-case-study/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.notsosecure.com/folder2/2008/02/14/mail-fraud-case-study/</link>
	<description>From Pentesters To Pentesters</description>
	<pubDate>Sat, 11 Oct 2008 22:34:04 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.2</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Careful too</title>
		<link>http://www.notsosecure.com/folder2/2008/02/14/mail-fraud-case-study/#comment-24392</link>
		<dc:creator>Careful too</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 19 Apr 2008 18:26:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.notsosecure.com/folder2/2008/02/14/mail-fraud-case-study/#comment-24392</guid>
		<description>Yes, this appears to be a scam. I just ran across an ad in Craigslist for a camera priced too low to be true, and they emailed back to pay via Western Union through the http://tnteu.com site you mentioned. However a quick look at whois showed the domain is NOT owned by www.TNT.com</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yes, this appears to be a scam. I just ran across an ad in Craigslist for a camera priced too low to be true, and they emailed back to pay via Western Union through the <a href="http://tnteu.com" rel="nofollow">http://tnteu.com</a> site you mentioned. However a quick look at whois showed the domain is NOT owned by <a href="http://www.TNT.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.TNT.com</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
